Cynthia Shelby-Lane, MD
Doctor by day, comedian by night, using Laughter as Medicine in a unique lecture called “Laugh More-Live Longer” highlighting her comedic/improve training.

Address: Motown
Phone: (800) 584-4926
Email: Agelessdoctor@gmail.coom
Website: www.shelbylaneMD.com

Martha Bolton
Humorous Speaker

Address: PO Box 3046, Brentwood, TN 37024
Website: www.marthabolton.com
Email: martha@marthabolton.com

Eileen Whitmore
Performed at The Comedy Store, The Ice House and Three Clubs in Hollywood. A regular performer for A Million Laughs.

Phone: (805) 404-7828
Email: eileen.whitmore@me.com
FB: Eileen Whitmore
Twitter: ebwhitmore

Tom Padovano
Comedian with over 25 years experience performing clean comedy. Performs on cruise ships, comedy clubs, private parties, conventions, and places beyond description!

Address: 21-15 79 Street, East Elmhurst, NY 11370
Phone: (917) 650-4085
Email: Tom@TomComedy.com
Website: www.TomComedy.com

Earl Musick
Cartoonist, Comedian, Speaker, Comedy Writer. Has written for greeting cards, magazines, books, cartoons, and more. Clients include Disney and the U.S. Postal Service.

Email: Earl@EarlMusick.com
Website: www.EarlMusick.com

Dawn Grabowski
Actor/Writer/Sit-Down Comic/Producer based in Glendale, CA. Currently, Consultant on The Big Big Umbrella (Pilot in Development). Key credits include: S.W.A.T., What’s Your Channel 4 Life, Life in Limbo as Interpreted by Dawn Grabowski, ER, and Dangerous Perceptions (Feature Film).

Phone: (818) 523-9641
Email: Comic@DawnGrabowski.com
Website: www.dawngrabowski.com

Karen Robertson
Karen is a clean comic, humorous speaker, and writer.  She has performed at the Ice House, as well as churches, schools, clubs, and organizations.

Email: kanwrite@verizon.net
Website: www.SayItWithHumor.com